Besucherbilder Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Helmut Lager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2010-05/foto_15_oz.jpg Helmut Lager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2010-05/foto_15_oz.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_49_on.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_49_on.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-06/foto_66_ke.jpg Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-06/foto_66_ke.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-06/foto_81_hx.jpg Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-06/foto_81_hx.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_92_lw.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_92_lw.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_93_fm.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_93_fm.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Vera Le Bail http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/vera_le_bail/2010-08/foto_7_ws.jpg Vera Le Bail http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/vera_le_bail/2010-08/foto_7_ws.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-08/foto_32_to.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-08/foto_32_to.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_52_li.jpg Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_52_li.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Ilse Lerchbaumer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ilse_lerchbaumer/2010-09/foto_9_ox.jpg Ilse Lerchbaumer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ilse_lerchbaumer/2010-09/foto_9_ox.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-09/foto_49_ne.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-09/foto_49_ne.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Claudia Schlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/claudia/2011-03/foto_6_cl.jpg Claudia Schlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/claudia/2011-03/foto_6_cl.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2011-05/foto_30_su.jpg Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2011-05/foto_30_su.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Rudolf Twrzisky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf_twrzisky/2011-06/foto_65_yg.jpg Rudolf Twrzisky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf_twrzisky/2011-06/foto_65_yg.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Rudolf Twrzisky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf_twrzisky/2011-06/foto_66_hn.jpg Rudolf Twrzisky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf_twrzisky/2011-06/foto_66_hn.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Christoph Hornof http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/christoph_hornof/2011-06/foto_18_vu.jpg Christoph Hornof http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/christoph_hornof/2011-06/foto_18_vu.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-06/foto_23_gt.jpg Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-06/foto_23_gt.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2011-10/foto_15_za.jpg Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2011-10/foto_15_za.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2011-11/foto_4_vt.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2011-11/foto_4_vt.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2012-02/foto_62_tz.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2012-02/foto_62_tz.jpg Südliches Kugel-Gürteltier Foto von Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2012-02/foto_131_qi.jpg Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2012-02/foto_131_qi.jpg