Besucherbilder Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-12/foto_62_pb.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-12/foto_62_pb.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Christian Höfinger http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kater_florian/2010-12/foto_29_fg.jpg Christian Höfinger http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kater_florian/2010-12/foto_29_fg.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Harald Vacha http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_vacha/2010-12/foto_31_cq.jpg Harald Vacha http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_vacha/2010-12/foto_31_cq.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2010-12/foto_303_yq.jpg Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2010-12/foto_303_yq.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-01/foto_10_bu.jpg Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-01/foto_10_bu.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-01/foto_191_ie.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-01/foto_191_ie.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Robert Feichtenschlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robfeichtenschlager/2011-01/foto_63_rv.jpg Robert Feichtenschlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robfeichtenschlager/2011-01/foto_63_rv.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Robert Feichtenschlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robfeichtenschlager/2011-01/foto_64_fj.jpg Robert Feichtenschlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robfeichtenschlager/2011-01/foto_64_fj.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Robert Feichtenschlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robfeichtenschlager/2011-01/foto_65_mu.jpg Robert Feichtenschlager http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robfeichtenschlager/2011-01/foto_65_mu.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-02/foto_41_zx.jpg Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-02/foto_41_zx.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2011-04/foto_3_te.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2011-04/foto_3_te.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-06/foto_2_ke.jpg Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2011-06/foto_2_ke.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von David Haschny http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/david_haschny/2011-07/foto_11_vq.jpg David Haschny http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/david_haschny/2011-07/foto_11_vq.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Tom K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/thomas_krt/2011-07/foto_25_qs.jpg Tom K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/thomas_krt/2011-07/foto_25_qs.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2011-07/foto_6_kq.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2011-07/foto_6_kq.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Herwig Erb http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_erb/2011-07/foto_41_by.jpg Herwig Erb http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_erb/2011-07/foto_41_by.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2011-07/foto_25_ir.jpg Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2011-07/foto_25_ir.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Anton Gutschik http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/skater/2011-08/foto_1_za.jpg Anton Gutschik http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/skater/2011-08/foto_1_za.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-09/foto_47_ie.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-09/foto_47_ie.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Herbert SVATUNEK http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herbert_svatunek/2011-09/foto_5_ro.jpg Herbert SVATUNEK http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herbert_svatunek/2011-09/foto_5_ro.jpg Batagur Flussschildkröte Foto von Pavel Ebr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/pavel_ebr/2011-11/foto_4_pt.jpg Pavel Ebr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/pavel_ebr/2011-11/foto_4_pt.jpg