Besucherbilder Bison Foto von Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-05/foto_43_nm.jpg Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-05/foto_43_nm.jpg Bison Foto von Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-05/foto_51_sr.jpg Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-05/foto_51_sr.jpg Bison Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_59_lw.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_59_lw.jpg Bison Foto von Otto Rapp http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/otto_rapp/2010-06/foto_2_mv.jpg Otto Rapp http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/otto_rapp/2010-06/foto_2_mv.jpg Bison Foto von Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_23_or.jpg Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_23_or.jpg Bison Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-06/foto_92_zy.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-06/foto_92_zy.jpg Bison Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_39_jw.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_39_jw.jpg Bison Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-08/foto_5_nf.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-08/foto_5_nf.jpg Bison Foto von Brigitte Tschank http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/brigitte_tschank/2010-09/foto_9_mk.jpg Brigitte Tschank http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/brigitte_tschank/2010-09/foto_9_mk.jpg Bison Foto von Brigitte Tschank http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/brigitte_tschank/2010-09/foto_72_vh.jpg Brigitte Tschank http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/brigitte_tschank/2010-09/foto_72_vh.jpg Bison Foto von Gabriele Faschingeder http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gabriele_faschingeder/2010-09/foto_35_mv.jpg Gabriele Faschingeder http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gabriele_faschingeder/2010-09/foto_35_mv.jpg Bison Foto von Gabriele Faschingeder http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gabriele_faschingeder/2010-09/foto_102_ok.jpg Gabriele Faschingeder http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gabriele_faschingeder/2010-09/foto_102_ok.jpg Bison Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-10/foto_27_qy.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-10/foto_27_qy.jpg Bison Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-10/foto_31_ix.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-10/foto_31_ix.jpg Bison Foto von Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2010-10/foto_12_bs.jpg Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2010-10/foto_12_bs.jpg Bison Foto von Wolfram Rinke http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/fotowolf61/2010-11/foto_38_hq.jpg Wolfram Rinke http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/fotowolf61/2010-11/foto_38_hq.jpg Bison Foto von Karl Koller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_koller/2010-12/foto_3_de.jpg Karl Koller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_koller/2010-12/foto_3_de.jpg Bison Foto von Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-12/foto_5_aq.jpg Franz Wunsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-12/foto_5_aq.jpg Bison Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-12/foto_78_km.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-12/foto_78_km.jpg Bison Foto von Oliver Charni http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/oliver_charni/2010-12/foto_37_uw.jpg Oliver Charni http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/oliver_charni/2010-12/foto_37_uw.jpg Bison Foto von Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2010-12/foto_326_ej.jpg Christian Niedermayer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiger3200/2010-12/foto_326_ej.jpg