Besucherbilder Colorado Kröte Foto von Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-05/foto_26_bt.jpg Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-05/foto_26_bt.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Pavel Ebr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/pavel_ebr/2010-05/foto_11_xv.jpg Pavel Ebr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/pavel_ebr/2010-05/foto_11_xv.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Erwin Gruber http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/cosedellavita/2010-05/foto_16_zu.jpg Erwin Gruber http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/cosedellavita/2010-05/foto_16_zu.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_24_ql.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_24_ql.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-05/foto_61_ix.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-05/foto_61_ix.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-06/foto_28_pt.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-06/foto_28_pt.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-06/foto_1_ho.jpg Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-06/foto_1_ho.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_43_vp.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_43_vp.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Oliver Charni http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/oliver_charni/2010-06/foto_12_lr.jpg Oliver Charni http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/oliver_charni/2010-06/foto_12_lr.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_11_ii.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_11_ii.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_12_rc.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_12_rc.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-07/foto_73_ro.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-07/foto_73_ro.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Peter Oswald http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Peter_Oswald/2010-07/foto_46_mi.jpg Peter Oswald http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Peter_Oswald/2010-07/foto_46_mi.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Peter Oswald http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Peter_Oswald/2010-07/foto_47_uw.jpg Peter Oswald http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Peter_Oswald/2010-07/foto_47_uw.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Peter Oswald http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Peter_Oswald/2010-07/foto_51_vs.jpg Peter Oswald http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Peter_Oswald/2010-07/foto_51_vs.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Stefan Kirsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Stevie/2010-07/foto_13_yo.jpg Stefan Kirsch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Stevie/2010-07/foto_13_yo.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Günther Brantner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/guenther_brantner/2010-08/foto_2_nz.jpg Günther Brantner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/guenther_brantner/2010-08/foto_2_nz.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Sabine Mihala http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Binchen/2010-08/foto_14_ia.jpg Sabine Mihala http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Binchen/2010-08/foto_14_ia.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Johann Richter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2010-08/foto_45_ey.jpg Johann Richter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2010-08/foto_45_ey.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Martin Burtscher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_burtscher/2010-09/foto_39_se.jpg Martin Burtscher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_burtscher/2010-09/foto_39_se.jpg Colorado Kröte Foto von Brigitte Tschank http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/brigitte_tschank/2010-09/foto_112_sk.jpg Brigitte Tschank http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/brigitte_tschank/2010-09/foto_112_sk.jpg