Besucherbilder Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/felsenpinguin/2006.09.29_zoo_vienna_006.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/felsenpinguin/2006.09.29_zoo_vienna_006.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/felsenpinguin/2006.09.29_zoo_vienna_007.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/felsenpinguin/2006.09.29_zoo_vienna_007.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_0976_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_0976_b.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/anlagen/polarium/acht.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/anlagen/polarium/acht.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/anlagen/polarium/fuenf.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/anlagen/polarium/fuenf.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/felsenpinguin/felsenpinguin_3_zupanc.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/felsenpinguin/felsenpinguin_3_zupanc.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/daniel-zupanc/2010-05/foto_1_pr.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/daniel-zupanc/2010-05/foto_1_pr.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_9_wc.jpg Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_9_wc.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Bernhard Klestil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/bernhard_klestil/2010-05/foto_43_qy.jpg Bernhard Klestil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/bernhard_klestil/2010-05/foto_43_qy.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_90_rd.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_90_rd.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-05/foto_40_dr.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-05/foto_40_dr.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Kajsa Lindblad http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kajsa_lindblad/2010-06/foto_13_kr.jpg Kajsa Lindblad http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kajsa_lindblad/2010-06/foto_13_kr.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_12_hy.jpg Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_12_hy.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_3_lw.jpg Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_3_lw.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_4_fp.jpg Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_4_fp.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-06/foto_54_wa.jpg Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-06/foto_54_wa.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-06/foto_9_wt.jpg Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-06/foto_9_wt.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_4_kq.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_4_kq.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-06/foto_32_rn.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-06/foto_32_rn.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-06/foto_33_uo.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-06/foto_33_uo.jpg Nördlicher Felsenpinguin Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_11_kb.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_11_kb.jpg