Besucherbilder Harlekinschrecke Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/harlekinheuschrecke/2005.12.15_zoo_vienna_014.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/harlekinheuschrecke/2005.12.15_zoo_vienna_014.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Dominik Lehner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/dominik_lehner/2010-05/foto_7_jo.jpg Dominik Lehner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/dominik_lehner/2010-05/foto_7_jo.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Alex Wegenschimmel http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/alex_wegenschimmel/2010-06/foto_5_th.jpg Alex Wegenschimmel http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/alex_wegenschimmel/2010-06/foto_5_th.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-09/foto_66_jk.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-09/foto_66_jk.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Pavel Ebr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/pavel_ebr/2011-12/foto_9_zu.jpg Pavel Ebr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/pavel_ebr/2011-12/foto_9_zu.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-01/foto_119_zv.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-01/foto_119_zv.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2012-02/foto_16_et.jpg Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2012-02/foto_16_et.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2012-02/foto_36_qj.jpg Edwin Hawle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_edwin_hawle/2012-02/foto_36_qj.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Helmut Kreidl http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_kreidl/2012-02/foto_6_go.jpg Helmut Kreidl http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_kreidl/2012-02/foto_6_go.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-03/foto_156_zi.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-03/foto_156_zi.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-03/foto_157_pn.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-03/foto_157_pn.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2012-05/foto_23_qs.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2012-05/foto_23_qs.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2012-05/foto_90_sg.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2012-05/foto_90_sg.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Ing. Harald Seitz http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_harald_seitz/2012-06/foto_8_sh.jpg Ing. Harald Seitz http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ing_harald_seitz/2012-06/foto_8_sh.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Fö. Ing. Johann W Kiessling http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/AlterOberfoerster/2012-06/foto_5_kn.jpg Fö. Ing. Johann W Kiessling http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/AlterOberfoerster/2012-06/foto_5_kn.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Robert Baloun http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/RobertB/2012-07/foto_91_ao.jpg Robert Baloun http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/RobertB/2012-07/foto_91_ao.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Attila Hujman http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/attila_hujman/2012-09/foto_40_hc.jpg Attila Hujman http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/attila_hujman/2012-09/foto_40_hc.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_187_ax.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_187_ax.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Judith Mayr-Leonardelli http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/judith_leonardelli/2013-01/foto_7_gn.jpg Judith Mayr-Leonardelli http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/judith_leonardelli/2013-01/foto_7_gn.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Kristina Pozzobon http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kristina_pozzobon/2013-02/foto_22_wg.jpg Kristina Pozzobon http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kristina_pozzobon/2013-02/foto_22_wg.jpg Harlekinschrecke Foto von Ian Lamswood http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ian_lamswood/2015-01/foto_41_ti.jpg Ian Lamswood http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ian_lamswood/2015-01/foto_41_ti.jpg