Besucherbilder Humboldtpinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/humboldtpinguin/20070421_100557_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/humboldtpinguin/20070421_100557_zoo_vienna.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_416_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_416_b.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_431_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_431_b.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_445_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_445_b.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_632_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_632_b.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_703_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_703_b.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Birgit Schober http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_6_gd.jpg Birgit Schober http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_6_gd.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von kurt galehr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_galehr/2010-05/foto_3_eq.jpg kurt galehr http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_galehr/2010-05/foto_3_eq.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Lisa Kurzweil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Lisa/2010-05/foto_2_ni.jpg Lisa Kurzweil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Lisa/2010-05/foto_2_ni.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-05/foto_2_xl.jpg Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-05/foto_2_xl.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Herwig Drescher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_1_dn.jpg Herwig Drescher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_1_dn.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Birgit Schober http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_8_de.jpg Birgit Schober http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_8_de.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Falkmar Ameringer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/falkmar_ameringer/2010-05/foto_10_hy.jpg Falkmar Ameringer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/falkmar_ameringer/2010-05/foto_10_hy.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Elisabeth Grabner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Grabner/2010-05/foto_21_mb.jpg Elisabeth Grabner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Grabner/2010-05/foto_21_mb.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_12_ze.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_12_ze.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Edith Ternjak http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/edith_ternjak/2010-05/foto_6_id.jpg Edith Ternjak http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/edith_ternjak/2010-05/foto_6_id.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_11_vb.jpg Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_11_vb.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_19_wu.jpg Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_19_wu.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Dominik Lehner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/dominik_lehner/2010-05/foto_21_hz.jpg Dominik Lehner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/dominik_lehner/2010-05/foto_21_hz.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Roman Czvrcsek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_1_oq.jpg Roman Czvrcsek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_1_oq.jpg Humboldtpinguin Foto von Roman Czvrcsek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_1_oq.jpg Roman Czvrcsek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_1_oq.jpg