Besucherbilder Panzernashorn Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/indischespanzernashorn/2006.07.08_zoo_vienna_029.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/indischespanzernashorn/2006.07.08_zoo_vienna_029.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/indischespanzernashorn/20080218_1404_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/indischespanzernashorn/20080218_1404_zoo_vienna.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_447_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_447_b.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_575_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_575_b.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_708_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_708_b.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_33_ar.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_33_ar.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-05/foto_1_sd.jpg Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-05/foto_1_sd.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-05/foto_4_ww.jpg Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2010-05/foto_4_ww.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Robert Resinger http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_resinger/2010-05/foto_11_uh.jpg Robert Resinger http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_resinger/2010-05/foto_11_uh.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Robert Resinger http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_resinger/2010-05/foto_12_mo.jpg Robert Resinger http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_resinger/2010-05/foto_12_mo.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Bernhard Klestil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/bernhard_klestil/2010-05/foto_3_jh.jpg Bernhard Klestil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/bernhard_klestil/2010-05/foto_3_jh.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Bernhard Klestil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/bernhard_klestil/2010-05/foto_4_tm.jpg Bernhard Klestil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/bernhard_klestil/2010-05/foto_4_tm.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Lisa Kurzweil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Lisa/2010-05/foto_28_tl.jpg Lisa Kurzweil http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Lisa/2010-05/foto_28_tl.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Andreas Tischer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andreas_tischer/2010-05/foto_19_dd.jpg Andreas Tischer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andreas_tischer/2010-05/foto_19_dd.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Jeroen Jacobs http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jeroen_jacobs/2010-05/foto_32_ml.jpg Jeroen Jacobs http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jeroen_jacobs/2010-05/foto_32_ml.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_105_bv.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_105_bv.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Kajsa Lindblad http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kajsa_lindblad/2010-06/foto_25_vy.jpg Kajsa Lindblad http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kajsa_lindblad/2010-06/foto_25_vy.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_11_wl.jpg Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_11_wl.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-06/foto_4_yd.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-06/foto_4_yd.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-06/foto_5_ax.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-06/foto_5_ax.jpg Panzernashorn Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-06/foto_8_uf.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-06/foto_8_uf.jpg