Besucherbilder Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_53_mu.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_53_mu.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_54_vr.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_54_vr.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Petra Urbanek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-09/foto_18_kr.jpg Petra Urbanek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-09/foto_18_kr.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Herbert Dechant http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herbert_dechant/2012-09/foto_3_og.jpg Herbert Dechant http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herbert_dechant/2012-09/foto_3_og.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Herbert Dechant http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herbert_dechant/2012-09/foto_5_vn.jpg Herbert Dechant http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herbert_dechant/2012-09/foto_5_vn.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_74_sk.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_74_sk.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_62_yv.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_62_yv.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2012-09/foto_102_lb.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2012-09/foto_102_lb.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-10/foto_39_vl.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-10/foto_39_vl.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-10/foto_40_ou.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-10/foto_40_ou.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2012-10/foto_81_bm.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2012-10/foto_81_bm.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-11/foto_2_cp.jpg Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-11/foto_2_cp.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-11/foto_3_zr.jpg Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-11/foto_3_zr.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/daniel-zupanc/2012-12/foto_5_ln.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/daniel-zupanc/2012-12/foto_5_ln.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/daniel-zupanc/2012-12/foto_6_pe.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/daniel-zupanc/2012-12/foto_6_pe.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Mag. Mirza Numic http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Kingnuma/2012-12/foto_13_zn.jpg Mag. Mirza Numic http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Kingnuma/2012-12/foto_13_zn.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Mag. Mirza Numic http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Kingnuma/2012-12/foto_14_gl.jpg Mag. Mirza Numic http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Kingnuma/2012-12/foto_14_gl.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_92_nh.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_92_nh.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2012-12/foto_22_ec.jpg Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2012-12/foto_22_ec.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_143_ex.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_143_ex.jpg Kalifornischer Rundstechrochen Foto von Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2012-12/foto_22_qa.jpg Helmut Campa http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_campa/2012-12/foto_22_qa.jpg