Besucherbilder Berberaffe Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/magotberberaffe/20090228_122956_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/magotberberaffe/20090228_122956_zoo_vienna.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_0980_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_0980_b.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/zupanc_fotos/berberaffezupanc_02.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/zupanc_fotos/berberaffezupanc_02.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/zupanc/berberaffe_01_zupancdaniel.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/zupanc/berberaffe_01_zupancdaniel.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Herwig Drescher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_27_ou.jpg Herwig Drescher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_27_ou.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Birgit Schober http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_33_fb.jpg Birgit Schober http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_33_fb.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Elisabeth Grabner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Grabner/2010-05/foto_25_pq.jpg Elisabeth Grabner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Grabner/2010-05/foto_25_pq.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_7_ip.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_7_ip.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_4_iz.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_4_iz.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Anton Gutschik http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/skater/2010-05/foto_11_ip.jpg Anton Gutschik http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/skater/2010-05/foto_11_ip.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_16_mq.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_16_mq.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-05/foto_40_mc.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-05/foto_40_mc.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_28_sn.jpg Theoderich I http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_28_sn.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Birgit Wiedl http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_wiedl/2010-05/foto_3_pi.jpg Birgit Wiedl http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_wiedl/2010-05/foto_3_pi.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Roman Czvrcsek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_10_gk.jpg Roman Czvrcsek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_10_gk.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Harald Oesterle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_oesterle/2010-05/foto_19_zf.jpg Harald Oesterle http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_oesterle/2010-05/foto_19_zf.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-05/foto_14_ev.jpg Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-05/foto_14_ev.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Peter Tiefenthaler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/tiefenthaler/2010-05/foto_5_gt.jpg Peter Tiefenthaler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/tiefenthaler/2010-05/foto_5_gt.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-05/foto_45_uj.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-05/foto_45_uj.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Peter Sterns http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/peter_sterns/2010-05/foto_47_vb.jpg Peter Sterns http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/peter_sterns/2010-05/foto_47_vb.jpg Berberaffe Foto von Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_29_or.jpg Karl Schiller http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/karl_schiller/2010-05/foto_29_or.jpg