Besucherbilder Nyala Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/nyala/20090207_094516_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/nyala/20090207_094516_zoo_vienna.jpg Nyala Foto von Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/zupanc_fotos/nyala_zupanc_02.jpg Daniel Zupanc http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/zupanc_fotos/nyala_zupanc_02.jpg Nyala Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_13_jb.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-05/foto_13_jb.jpg Nyala Foto von Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_54_fj.jpg Michael Rath http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Michael_Rath/2010-05/foto_54_fj.jpg Nyala Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_12_lb.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_12_lb.jpg Nyala Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-06/foto_7_ur.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-06/foto_7_ur.jpg Nyala Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_61_tr.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_61_tr.jpg Nyala Foto von Vera Le Bail http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/vera_le_bail/2010-06/foto_6_zg.jpg Vera Le Bail http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/vera_le_bail/2010-06/foto_6_zg.jpg Nyala Foto von Kajsa Lindblad http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kajsa_lindblad/2010-06/foto_57_po.jpg Kajsa Lindblad http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kajsa_lindblad/2010-06/foto_57_po.jpg Nyala Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-06/foto_110_aq.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-06/foto_110_aq.jpg Nyala Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_49_po.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_49_po.jpg Nyala Foto von Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-07/foto_12_ka.jpg Andrea Haberfehlner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_haberfehlner/2010-07/foto_12_ka.jpg Nyala Foto von Falkmar Ameringer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/falkmar_ameringer/2010-08/foto_1_dn.jpg Falkmar Ameringer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/falkmar_ameringer/2010-08/foto_1_dn.jpg Nyala Foto von Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-08/foto_1_oy.jpg Robert Kamaryt http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-08/foto_1_oy.jpg Nyala Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-08/foto_45_vu.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-08/foto_45_vu.jpg Nyala Foto von Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_30_jm.jpg Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_30_jm.jpg Nyala Foto von Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_41_uj.jpg Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_41_uj.jpg Nyala Foto von Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_51_hv.jpg Gerd Drtina http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gerd_drtina/2010-08/foto_51_hv.jpg Nyala Foto von Willibald Ramssl http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/willi/2010-08/foto_6_ud.jpg Willibald Ramssl http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/willi/2010-08/foto_6_ud.jpg Nyala Foto von Ilse Lerchbaumer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ilse_lerchbaumer/2010-08/foto_16_fc.jpg Ilse Lerchbaumer http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ilse_lerchbaumer/2010-08/foto_16_fc.jpg Nyala Foto von Sonja Kohlhuber http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sonja_kohlhuber/2010-09/foto_10_ym.jpg Sonja Kohlhuber http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sonja_kohlhuber/2010-09/foto_10_ym.jpg