Besucherbilder Original Braunvieh Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-05/foto_8_vp.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2010-05/foto_8_vp.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-06/foto_48_iu.jpg Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-06/foto_48_iu.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Sabine Mihala http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Binchen/2010-08/foto_18_pb.jpg Sabine Mihala http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Binchen/2010-08/foto_18_pb.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von rudolf leitgeb http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf10/2010-09/foto_8_yg.jpg rudolf leitgeb http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf10/2010-09/foto_8_yg.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von conny hoffmann http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/conny_hoffmann/2011-03/foto_60_dz.jpg conny hoffmann http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/conny_hoffmann/2011-03/foto_60_dz.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2011-09/foto_72_ao.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2011-09/foto_72_ao.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-09/foto_81_tn.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-09/foto_81_tn.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-10/foto_377_na.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-10/foto_377_na.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Mladen Janjetovic http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/mladen_janjetovic/2011-12/foto_89_nk.jpg Mladen Janjetovic http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/mladen_janjetovic/2011-12/foto_89_nk.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Johann Richter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2011-12/foto_1_ia.jpg Johann Richter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2011-12/foto_1_ia.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2012-09/foto_27_zo.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2012-09/foto_27_zo.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_82_hh.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_82_hh.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2012-10/foto_97_mm.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2012-10/foto_97_mm.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2012-10/foto_135_uq.jpg Walter Wodal http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2012-10/foto_135_uq.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen, Original Braunvieh Foto von Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2013-01/foto_27_ws.jpg Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2013-01/foto_27_ws.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Andrea Sanmauro http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_sanmauro/2013-01/foto_28_ur.jpg Andrea Sanmauro http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_sanmauro/2013-01/foto_28_ur.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2013-05/foto_159_vf.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2013-05/foto_159_vf.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Jürgen Markus Hochreiter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Jurgerus/2013-06/foto_32_jt.jpg Jürgen Markus Hochreiter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Jurgerus/2013-06/foto_32_jt.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Sabine Ipek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-10/foto_41_cd.jpg Sabine Ipek http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-10/foto_41_cd.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Franz Tiel http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiel/2013-11/foto_31_br.jpg Franz Tiel http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiel/2013-11/foto_31_br.jpg Original Braunvieh Foto von Franz Tiel http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiel/2013-11/foto_215_er.jpg Franz Tiel http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Tiel/2013-11/foto_215_er.jpg