Besucherbilder Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von rudolf leitgeb http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf10/2010-09/foto_9_cz.jpg rudolf leitgeb http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf10/2010-09/foto_9_cz.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von conny hoffmann http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/conny_hoffmann/2011-03/foto_56_cr.jpg conny hoffmann http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/conny_hoffmann/2011-03/foto_56_cr.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Tom K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/thomas_krt/2011-07/foto_67_cs.jpg Tom K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/thomas_krt/2011-07/foto_67_cs.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2011-09/foto_74_td.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2011-09/foto_74_td.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-09/foto_82_fp.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-09/foto_82_fp.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-11/foto_162_jy.jpg Rainer Leiss http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2011-11/foto_162_jy.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-03/foto_56_vy.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-03/foto_56_vy.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Wolfram Rinke http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/fotowolf61/2012-03/foto_18_te.jpg Wolfram Rinke http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/fotowolf61/2012-03/foto_18_te.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-03/foto_117_lx.jpg Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-03/foto_117_lx.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-03/foto_119_td.jpg Stefan K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/stefank/2012-03/foto_119_td.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2012-03/foto_15_lt.jpg Jennifer Stadler http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2012-03/foto_15_lt.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2012-03/foto_305_vi.jpg Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2012-03/foto_305_vi.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2012-04/foto_36_nm.jpg Jutta Kirchner http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2012-04/foto_36_nm.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Tom K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/thomas_krt/2012-05/foto_11_cu.jpg Tom K. http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/thomas_krt/2012-05/foto_11_cu.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-07/foto_61_vi.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-07/foto_61_vi.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-07/foto_62_pb.jpg Norbert Potensky http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-07/foto_62_pb.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_81_uc.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_81_uc.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen, Original Braunvieh Foto von Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2013-01/foto_27_ws.jpg Josef Gelernter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2013-01/foto_27_ws.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2013-01/foto_33_fl.jpg Kurt Haselbacher http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2013-01/foto_33_fl.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Andrea Sanmauro http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_sanmauro/2013-01/foto_27_rj.jpg Andrea Sanmauro http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_sanmauro/2013-01/foto_27_rj.jpg Pustertaler Sprinzen Foto von Johann Richter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2013-01/foto_1_qp.jpg Johann Richter http://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2013-01/foto_1_qp.jpg