Besucherbilder Koala Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/koala/20071205_143828_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/koala/20071205_143828_zoo_vienna.jpg Koala Foto von Jutta Kirchner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_671_b.jpg Jutta Kirchner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userfotos/jutta_kirchner/zoofoto_671_b.jpg Koala Foto von Andreas Albrecht https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/a_albrecht/2010-05/foto_4_vs.jpg Andreas Albrecht https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/a_albrecht/2010-05/foto_4_vs.jpg Koala Foto von Herwig Drescher https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_31_rw.jpg Herwig Drescher https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_31_rw.jpg Koala Foto von Birgit Schober https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_9_fo.jpg Birgit Schober https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_9_fo.jpg Koala Foto von Birgit Schober https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_11_db.jpg Birgit Schober https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-05/foto_11_db.jpg Koala Foto von Franz Wunsch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-05/foto_63_mm.jpg Franz Wunsch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2010-05/foto_63_mm.jpg Koala Foto von Jerry Barton https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jerrybarton/2010-05/foto_14_dz.jpg Jerry Barton https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jerrybarton/2010-05/foto_14_dz.jpg Koala Foto von Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_26_pk.jpg Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_26_pk.jpg Koala Foto von Gertrude BUCHBERGER https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gertrude_buchberger/2010-05/foto_3_su.jpg Gertrude BUCHBERGER https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gertrude_buchberger/2010-05/foto_3_su.jpg Koala Foto von Harald Oesterle https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_oesterle/2010-05/foto_7_hn.jpg Harald Oesterle https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_oesterle/2010-05/foto_7_hn.jpg Koala Foto von Gitti Eigner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gitti_eigner/2010-05/foto_5_tg.jpg Gitti Eigner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gitti_eigner/2010-05/foto_5_tg.jpg Koala Foto von Jeroen Jacobs https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jeroen_jacobs/2010-05/foto_11_lu.jpg Jeroen Jacobs https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jeroen_jacobs/2010-05/foto_11_lu.jpg Koala Foto von Jeroen Jacobs https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jeroen_jacobs/2010-05/foto_38_ht.jpg Jeroen Jacobs https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jeroen_jacobs/2010-05/foto_38_ht.jpg Koala Foto von Roman Czvrcsek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_50_lf.jpg Roman Czvrcsek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/roman_czvrcsek/2010-05/foto_50_lf.jpg Koala Foto von Robert Kamaryt https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_5_vv.jpg Robert Kamaryt https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_kamaryt/2010-06/foto_5_vv.jpg Koala Foto von Alexander Tatzer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/alexander_tatzer/2010-06/foto_3_sq.jpg Alexander Tatzer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/alexander_tatzer/2010-06/foto_3_sq.jpg Koala Foto von Helmut Lager https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2010-06/foto_1_fp.jpg Helmut Lager https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2010-06/foto_1_fp.jpg Koala Foto von Otto Rapp https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/otto_rapp/2010-06/foto_11_yo.jpg Otto Rapp https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/otto_rapp/2010-06/foto_11_yo.jpg Koala Foto von Sonja Schnabl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Schnaso/2010-06/foto_1_fm.jpg Sonja Schnabl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Schnaso/2010-06/foto_1_fm.jpg Koala Foto von Birgit Schober https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-06/foto_1_xi.jpg Birgit Schober https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/birgit_schober/2010-06/foto_1_xi.jpg