Besucherbilder Königspinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/koenigspinguin/20090225_122245_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/koenigspinguin/20090225_122245_zoo_vienna.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/koenigspinguin/20090205_131519_zoo_vienna.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/koenigspinguin/20090205_131519_zoo_vienna.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Herwig Drescher https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_36_nf.jpg Herwig Drescher https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/herwig_drescher/2010-05/foto_36_nf.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_32_op.jpg Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-05/foto_32_op.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Gertrude BUCHBERGER https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gertrude_buchberger/2010-05/foto_4_zr.jpg Gertrude BUCHBERGER https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gertrude_buchberger/2010-05/foto_4_zr.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Walter Wodal https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_23_uf.jpg Walter Wodal https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/walter_wodal/2010-06/foto_23_uf.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_2_fp.jpg Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_2_fp.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_5_gb.jpg Theoderich I https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/theoderich_i/2010-06/foto_5_gb.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Nadja Mayer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Naddy/2010-06/foto_5_ut.jpg Nadja Mayer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Naddy/2010-06/foto_5_ut.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Sonja Schnabl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Schnaso/2010-06/foto_19_wl.jpg Sonja Schnabl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Schnaso/2010-06/foto_19_wl.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_6_ro.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_6_ro.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_7_iu.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_7_iu.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_8_as.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_8_as.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Denise Kobold https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/denise_kobold/2010-06/foto_5_sb.jpg Denise Kobold https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/denise_kobold/2010-06/foto_5_sb.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Katrina Skorpik https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/katrina_skorpik/2010-06/foto_37_ys.jpg Katrina Skorpik https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/katrina_skorpik/2010-06/foto_37_ys.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Johanna Palocsay https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johanna_palocsay/2010-06/foto_37_hi.jpg Johanna Palocsay https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johanna_palocsay/2010-06/foto_37_hi.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Josef Schmelzer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_schmelzer/2010-06/foto_51_df.jpg Josef Schmelzer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_schmelzer/2010-06/foto_51_df.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Jennifer Stadler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-06/foto_41_gs.jpg Jennifer Stadler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jennifer_stadler/2010-06/foto_41_gs.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Rainer Leiss https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_4_qx.jpg Rainer Leiss https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_4_qx.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Rainer Leiss https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_5_fg.jpg Rainer Leiss https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_5_fg.jpg Königspinguin Foto von Harald Bär https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_baer/2010-07/foto_5_pf.jpg Harald Bär https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/harald_baer/2010-07/foto_5_pf.jpg