Besucherbilder Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-05/foto_50_rh.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2010-05/foto_50_rh.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Katrina Skorpik https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/katrina_skorpik/2010-06/foto_43_eh.jpg Katrina Skorpik https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/katrina_skorpik/2010-06/foto_43_eh.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-07/foto_3_yi.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-07/foto_3_yi.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Rainer Leiss https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_29_ew.jpg Rainer Leiss https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rainer_leiss/2010-07/foto_29_ew.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_76_aj.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-09/foto_76_aj.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-09/foto_26_bw.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-09/foto_26_bw.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_63_xw.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2012-09/foto_63_xw.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch, Indischer Segelflossen-Doktorfisch Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-10/foto_30_xw.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-10/foto_30_xw.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Mag. Mirza Numic https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Kingnuma/2012-11/foto_5_uu.jpg Mag. Mirza Numic https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Kingnuma/2012-11/foto_5_uu.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Martin Urban https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_urban/2012-12/foto_28_rk.jpg Martin Urban https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_urban/2012-12/foto_28_rk.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Judith Mayr-Leonardelli https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/judith_leonardelli/2013-01/foto_32_ns.jpg Judith Mayr-Leonardelli https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/judith_leonardelli/2013-01/foto_32_ns.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2013-08/foto_55_ds.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2013-08/foto_55_ds.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Sabine Ipek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-09/foto_98_qg.jpg Sabine Ipek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-09/foto_98_qg.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Rudolf Twrzisky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf_twrzisky/2013-10/foto_19_rj.jpg Rudolf Twrzisky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/rudolf_twrzisky/2013-10/foto_19_rj.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-04/foto_50_mn.jpg Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-04/foto_50_mn.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Christian Pably https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/christian_pably/2014-06/foto_40_ct.jpg Christian Pably https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/christian_pably/2014-06/foto_40_ct.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Gabriele Dürrauer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gabriele_duerrauer/2014-09/foto_22_ja.jpg Gabriele Dürrauer https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/gabriele_duerrauer/2014-09/foto_22_ja.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Kurt Mitmansgruber https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_mitmansgruber/2014-10/foto_7_ct.jpg Kurt Mitmansgruber https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_mitmansgruber/2014-10/foto_7_ct.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von robert trakl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_trakl/2014-11/foto_137_ii.jpg robert trakl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_trakl/2014-11/foto_137_ii.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von robert trakl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_trakl/2014-11/foto_189_cq.jpg robert trakl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_trakl/2014-11/foto_189_cq.jpg Paletten-Doktorfisch Foto von Markus Eitzinger https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/markus_eitzinger/2015-01/foto_62_ek.jpg Markus Eitzinger https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/markus_eitzinger/2015-01/foto_62_ek.jpg