Besucherbilder Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_28_pz.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_28_pz.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_70_nd.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_70_nd.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-12/foto_8_df.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-12/foto_8_df.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_135_cn.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2012-12/foto_135_cn.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Manfred Stotz https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Klick/2013-01/foto_55_dl.jpg Manfred Stotz https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Klick/2013-01/foto_55_dl.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2013-08/foto_19_wo.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2013-08/foto_19_wo.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2013-08/foto_20_og.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2013-08/foto_20_og.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Johann Richter https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2013-09/foto_39_kj.jpg Johann Richter https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/johann_richter/2013-09/foto_39_kj.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Sabine Ipek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-09/foto_58_hc.jpg Sabine Ipek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-09/foto_58_hc.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Hermann Bittner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/hermann_bittner/2013-10/foto_1_wg.jpg Hermann Bittner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/hermann_bittner/2013-10/foto_1_wg.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2013-11/foto_48_se.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2013-11/foto_48_se.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2014-01/foto_7_sr.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2014-01/foto_7_sr.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Ingrid Dundler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/i_dundler/2014-02/foto_70_py.jpg Ingrid Dundler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/i_dundler/2014-02/foto_70_py.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Andrea Rückert https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_rueckert/2014-03/foto_11_vq.jpg Andrea Rückert https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/andrea_rueckert/2014-03/foto_11_vq.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2014-12/foto_54_gh.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2014-12/foto_54_gh.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von robert trakl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_trakl/2015-09/foto_62_hf.jpg robert trakl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/robert_trakl/2015-09/foto_62_hf.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Ian Lamswood https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ian_lamswood/2015-10/foto_17_rc.jpg Ian Lamswood https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/ian_lamswood/2015-10/foto_17_rc.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2016-07/foto_73_fp.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2016-07/foto_73_fp.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Eva Rogge https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/eva_rogge/2016-11/foto_28_on.jpg Eva Rogge https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/eva_rogge/2016-11/foto_28_on.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Sabine Haberler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine_haberler/2017-01/foto_25_hs.jpg Sabine Haberler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine_haberler/2017-01/foto_25_hs.jpg Picasso-Drückerfisch Foto von Mader Friedrich https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/mader_friedrich/2017-02/foto_95_be.jpg Mader Friedrich https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/mader_friedrich/2017-02/foto_95_be.jpg