Besucherbilder Weißstirnspint Foto von Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_10_ft.jpg Renos Hadjikyriacou https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/renos/2010-06/foto_10_ft.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Helmut Lager https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2011-01/foto_3_bj.jpg Helmut Lager https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2011-01/foto_3_bj.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2011-03/foto_26_fe.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2011-03/foto_26_fe.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2011-06/foto_84_mm.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2011-06/foto_84_mm.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2011-06/foto_85_cn.jpg Dr. Martin Nausch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/martin_nausch/2011-06/foto_85_cn.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Helmut Lager https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2011-06/foto_1_uv.jpg Helmut Lager https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/helmut_lager/2011-06/foto_1_uv.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2011-06/foto_16_hh.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2011-06/foto_16_hh.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Kurt Haselbacher https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2011-07/foto_73_rk.jpg Kurt Haselbacher https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/truk7483347/2011-07/foto_73_rk.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Kurt Mitmansgruber https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_mitmansgruber/2011-07/foto_67_qb.jpg Kurt Mitmansgruber https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_mitmansgruber/2011-07/foto_67_qb.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_176_ou.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_176_ou.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_177_nk.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_177_nk.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_190_cj.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_190_cj.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_189_lr.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_189_lr.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_201_wl.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_201_wl.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_202_fd.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_202_fd.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_203_xx.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_203_xx.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_204_rj.jpg Heinz Paschek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Viper/2011-08/foto_204_rj.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Josef Gelernter https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2011-09/foto_257_tu.jpg Josef Gelernter https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/josef_gelernter/2011-09/foto_257_tu.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Peter Fiedler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/peter_fiedler/2011-10/foto_3_nj.jpg Peter Fiedler https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/peter_fiedler/2011-10/foto_3_nj.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Jutta Kirchner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2012-01/foto_42_uf.jpg Jutta Kirchner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/jutta-kirchner/2012-01/foto_42_uf.jpg Weißstirnspint Foto von Romana Huczalova https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/romana_huczalova/2012-01/foto_5_bq.jpg Romana Huczalova https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/romana_huczalova/2012-01/foto_5_bq.jpg