Besucherbilder Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-11/foto_191_ts.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2011-11/foto_191_ts.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-11/foto_6_by.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2012-11/foto_6_by.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Sabine Ipek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-09/foto_55_jv.jpg Sabine Ipek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/sabine/2013-09/foto_55_jv.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2013-11/foto_26_qd.jpg Petra Urbanek https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/petra_urbanek/2013-11/foto_26_qd.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Anton Posch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/anton_p/2013-12/foto_173_po.jpg Anton Posch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/anton_p/2013-12/foto_173_po.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Alexander Ringel https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/alexander_ringel/2014-05/foto_1_ux.jpg Alexander Ringel https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/alexander_ringel/2014-05/foto_1_ux.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-05/foto_125_zk.jpg Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-05/foto_125_zk.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-05/foto_127_kk.jpg Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-05/foto_127_kk.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-05/foto_128_xo.jpg Sabine Christine https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/SabineChristine/2014-05/foto_128_xo.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Hermann Bittner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/hermann_bittner/2014-06/foto_5_eg.jpg Hermann Bittner https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/hermann_bittner/2014-06/foto_5_eg.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Kurt Mitmansgruber https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_mitmansgruber/2014-10/foto_5_gu.jpg Kurt Mitmansgruber https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/kurt_mitmansgruber/2014-10/foto_5_gu.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Markus Eitzinger https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/markus_eitzinger/2015-06/foto_2_vm.jpg Markus Eitzinger https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/markus_eitzinger/2015-06/foto_2_vm.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Franz Wunsch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2015-11/foto_20_pp.jpg Franz Wunsch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/franz_wunsch/2015-11/foto_20_pp.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2016-03/foto_69_ru.jpg Norbert Potensky https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/norbert-potensky/2016-03/foto_69_ru.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Anton Posch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/anton_p/2016-04/foto_35_ad.jpg Anton Posch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/anton_p/2016-04/foto_35_ad.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch, Pyramidenfalterfisch Foto von Helmut Kreidl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Besucher/2016-09/foto_10_qn.jpg Helmut Kreidl https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/Besucher/2016-09/foto_10_qn.jpg Schwarm-Wimpelfisch Foto von Anton Posch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/anton_p/2016-10/foto_124_dv.jpg Anton Posch https://www.zoovienna.atuploads/userphotos/anton_p/2016-10/foto_124_dv.jpg